top of page
Search

Without Your Love

Performer, Composer, Songwriter: Sophia Shaan | Producer: Kyeson | Musician (Strings): Nicole Mah


(Verse)

Lost all my circles

Cut all my friends

Feels like i’m dreaming

Thinkin’ what will happen next

Our love was hopeless

Like a knife cut deep within

I’m crying out

So this is where the story ends

(Pre-Chorus)

I’m searching for us

I’m searching for me

Two things at once

This love is so hard to breathe, no oh


Fallin’ for the same

Insecurities

Fights every night

I can’t hardly believe, no oh

(Chorus)

So tell me how I’m lost without, I’m lost without, I’m lost without your love

So tell me why I’m breaking down, I’m breaking now, I’m breaking without your love

(Post-Chorus)

Lost without I’m lost

So tell me how I’m lost in without your love

(Verse)

Picture perfect

That’s what they say

So young and beautiful

Never thought I felt this way


Memories we had

All has gone and go to waste

So close yet distant

Leaving you was the only way

(Pre-Chorus)

I’m searching for us

I’m searching for me

Two things at once

This love is so hard to breathe, no oh


Fallin’ for the same

Insecurities

Fights every night

I can’t hardly believe, no oh

(Chorus)

So tell me how I’m lost without, I’m lost without, I’m lost without your love

So tell me why I’m breaking down, I’m breaking now, I’m breaking without your love

(Post-Chorus)

Lost without I’m lost

So tell me how I’m lost in without your love

Lost without I’m lost

So tell me how I’m lost in without your love


(Outro)

I’m lost, I’m lost, I’m lost

I’m lost, no oh

Hmm. hm, no, yeah yeah

16 views

Recent Posts

See All

Free

bottom of page